Chapter Board

2019-20

Chip Majors
President
chip@wdjcpa.com | (409) 899-0722

Ricardo Colon
President-elect
ricardo.colon@lamar.edu | (409) 880-8618

Nick Gammill
VP-Administration
nickg@bblcpa.com | (409) 983-1669

Jane Whitfield
VP-CPE
whitfield@exp.net | (409) 883-3350

Megan Gallien
Secretary
mgallien@gmjinc.com | (409) 880-8608

Jeremy Triska
Treasurer
jeremy@wdjcpa.com | (409) 899-0724

Lauren Seaux
Director 2018-2020
lseaux@ts-grp.com | (409) 729 9329 x103

Paul Funchess
Director 2019-2020
lseaux@ts-grp.com | (409) 898-0070

Ryan Harkey
Director 2019-2021
rharkey@fmwcpas.com | (409) 838-3755

David Rose
Director 2019-2021
davidrose.re@gmail.com | (409) 880-8608

Wendi Christian
Immediate Past President
wctcpa@yahoo.com | (210) 316-2189

Marylyn Byrd
Chapter-elected member of TXCPA Board of Directors (2018-2020)
marylyn.byrd@lamar.edu | (409) 880-7659

Members Serving on TXCPA Board of Directors:
Marylyn Byrd, Rusty Chimeno
Wendi Christian, Sheri Delmage 
Julia Hayes; Mary Pat Jones
Josh LeBlanc