Chapter Board

2020-2021 Chapter Leaders

President
Susan Anders, Ph.D., CPA, CGMA | susan.anders@msutexas.edu

President-elect
Kathy Kabell, CPA | kkabell@mwhpc.com

Vice President
Kayla Heuring, CPA | kheuring@epffpc.com

Secretary
Miranda Harvey, CPA | mharvey@mwhpc.com

Treasurer
Alex Pappas, CPA | apappas@mcpccpa.com

Immediate Past President
James Rowland, CPA | jrowland@fss-cpa.com

Director
Jerry McGee, CPA | jerry@gmbcpas.com