Skip To The Main Content


TSCPA Thanks Its Student and Faculty Reps

April 2018
As part of TSCPA’s outreach to accounting students, the Society utilizes volunteer campus reps to maintain a presence at Texas colleges and universities. The campus rep program serves to promote TSCPA student membership, share information and gain valuable feedback from students. TSCPA would like to send a special thanks to those students and faculty members who represented this organization so well throughout the year.


Chuck Pier - Angelo State University

Larry G. Stephens - Austin Community College

Paula Miller - Collin College - Spring Creek Campus

Anthony B. Ross, Sr. - Concordia University Texas

Robert Nass-Worthington - Dallas Baptist University

Regina Brown - Eastfield College

Felicia Farrar - Houston Community College

Ricardo Colon - Lamar University

Jacqueline Pierson - Lone Star College - CyFair

Ray Besser - Lone Star College - Montgomery

Karen Russom - Lone Star College - Tomball

Sheryl Jimerson - Lone Star College - University Park

Bob Thomas - Midwestern State University

Stephanie Swaim - North Lake College

Michelle Avila - Our Lady of the Lake University

Ranita Nunn - St. Edwards University

Diane Glowacki - Tarrant County College - NE Campus

Tara Blasor - Texas A&M University

Rabih Zeidan - Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Anne-Marie Lelkes - Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Selena Jefferies - Texas A&M University - Texarkana

Dennis Elam - Texas A&M University San Antonio

Janice Cobb - Texas Christian University

Richard Pitre - Texas Southern University

Kim Webb - Texas Wesleyan University

Lynn Irving - Texas Woman's University

Amy Foshee Holmes - Trinity University

Robert Walsh - University of Dallas

Michael R. Newman - University of Houston

Alicia Yancy - University of Houston - Downtown

Tiffany DeLuze - University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Madhuri Bandla - University of North Texas

Patricia Wynn - University of North Texas at Dallas

Ramon Fernandez - University of St. Thomas

John Darcy - University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley

Stanley F. Seat - University of Texas at Arlington

Linda Valleo - University of Texas at San Antonio

Veronda F. Willis - University of Texas at Tyler

April Poe - University of the Incarnate Word



Mollie Walker - Austin Community College

Holly Nguyen - Austin Community College

Kristina Stasser - Hardin-Simmons University

Steven Heath - Houston Community College

Sharon Reed - Lamar University

Ali Enes Cek - Lone Star College

Caroline Daniels - Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Silvia Medrano - Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Cynthia Ruiz - Texas A&M University - San Antonio

Abagail Kluetz - Trinity University

Abetzi Reyes - University of Houston

Susan Caraway - University of Houston - Downtown

Nan Chen - University of North Texas

Julio Colon-Gonzalez - University of Texas at Arlington

Koffi Ashorgbor - University of Texas at Dallas

Kanishk Chaurasia - University of Texas at Dallas

Robert Pena - University of Texas at El Paso

Elizabeth Sepassi - University of Texas at San Antonio

Michael Pedraza - University of Texas at San Antonio

Tiffany Duffey - University of Texas at Tyler

Victoria Salazar - University of Texas of the Permian Basin