Page Title

TXCPA East Texas Recognizes Members

  • Published on Jun 10, 2020
  • by Rori Shaw

TXCPA East Texas is proud to recognize the following members as chapter award recipients for helping shape the direction of the chapter.

Congratulations to Tom Seale, Outstanding Director (center photo); Amy Taylor, Outstanding Committee Chair (right photo); and, Rose Blakely, Outstanding Member (left photo). Thank you for your leadership! 

Many thanks to the 2019-20-chapter board of directors Amy Taylor, Tom Seale, Misty de Wet, Veronda Willis, Nicole Brantley, Rose Blakely, Hayley Kendrick, Alana Perdue, Cindy Walker, Laura Williams, Trent Cook, Heather Sanders and Lou Ann Viergever for their service under the dedicated leadership of Immediate Past President Keith Pfeffer.

Congratulations to Hannah Markham (SFA) and David Shamburger (UT Tyler) on being named 2020 Accounting Excellence Award Winners!