Members on TXCPA Committees

TXCPACC Members serving on TXCPA Committees

Committee NameTXCPACC Member
TXCPA Chair-electJerry Spence
Accounting Education FoundationPaul Cameron
AwardsNatalie Klostermann
Board of DirectorsCaitlin Chupe
Board of DirectorsNatalie Klostermann
Board of DirectorsMisty Mata
Board of DirectorsDavid Morales
Board of DirectorsJennifer Perales
Board of DirectorsJeff Smith
Board of DirectorsSusie Sullivan
Business and Industry IssuesDonna Lawson
Chapter Legislative CoordinatorsSusie Sullivan
CPA Practice IssuesMisty Mata
CPE Advisory BoardJeff Smith
Editorial BoardAnne-Marie Lelkes
External Relations/Image IssuesJennifer Perales
Federal Tax PolicyMisty Mata
Legislative AdvisorySusie Sullivan
MembershipJeff Smith
NominationsNatalie Klostermann
Relations with IRSJoe Villarreal
Young CPAs and Emerging ProfessionalsAnne-Marie Lelkes