Skip To The Main Content

Accounting Education Foundation


The Accounting Education Foundation extends its warmest thanks to the following donors for  their generous support of the mission to promote and reward educational excellence.


Bertha Fisher, CPA

Jama Lopez, CPA

Kenneth Hurst, CPA

Stanley Voelkel, CPA


Annual Recognition – 2016 Donors

Trustees Circle ($1,000 - $49,999)

Susan Adams, CPA

Jerry Love, CPA, ABV, CGMA, CVA, PFS

Frank Arnold, CPA, PFS

Rosie Morris, CPA


Ridout Barrett & Co PC

Jacob Bezner, CPA

John Sharbaugh, CAE

Fort Worth Chapter/TSCPA

Fred Timmons, CPA

Steve Goodman, CPA

Jay Vogel, CPA

Charlotte Jungen, CPA, CFP

Bette Williams, CPA


Presidents Council ($500 – $999)

Kym Anderson, CPA

Amanda Johnson, CPA

Art Agulnek, CPA

Suzanne Lindau, CPA, PFS

Allyson Baumeister, CPA, CGMA

Gary McIntosh, CPA


Jim Oliver, CPA, CGMA, CFP, PFS

John Eads, CPA



Scholars Club ($250 – 499)

Brad Brown, CPA, CGMA

Natalie Klostermann, CPA, CGMA

Janelle Jones, CPA

Donovan Miller, CPA