Skip To The Main Content

Call for Award Nominations

TSCPA's Awards Committee is soliciting nominations for the 2017-18 fiscal year. The nominations deadline is April 30, 2018. Please review the criteria for each award and consider nominating anyone deserving of recognition.

Please note that the Rising Stars, Outstanding Accounting Educator and the new Business & Industry awards are part of a different nominating process than the others.


Allyson Baumeister, chair

Holly McCauley, staff liaison
Texas Society of CPAs
14651 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75254

View lists of previous award winners by selecting an award from the list below.