About US

2020-2021 Chapter Leaders

President
Shelby Ebarb, CPA | sebarb@eidebailly.com

President-elect
Elijah Anderson, CPA | andersone@taylorcountytexas.org

Vice President
Hope Wegrzynowicz, CPA | hope.wegrzynowicz@condley.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mary Beth Kouba, CPA | marybethkouba@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Chase Sims, CPA | chase.sims@condley.com

Director
Sharmon Daley, CPA | sharmon.daley@bduffelcpa.com

Director
Jeffrey Duncan, CPA | jeff.duncan@condley.com

Director
Julie Folwell, CPA | julie.folwell@condley.com

Director
Becky Roberts, CPA | becky.roberts@rm-cpa.net

Director
Chase Sims, CPA |chase.sims@condley.com